Fungifriday | Do Mushrooms have memories

in FungiFriday4 months ago

1705663318966.jpg

I don't know if mushroom plants have memories, and if they do, how strong they are. The mother mushroom that is not barren has a tiny child. Every living thing on earth I think is no different from humans, it's just that the process of place, the way of growth is different. However, the cycle of life is just that. Every day we pass through the same hours, all twelve hours, day and night, light and dark, rich and poor, lucky or unlucky.

I sometimes think that if it is true that this mushroom plant has a memory, meaning that it will remember me when I go to this forest man, it will say,

"Don't you have anything else to do but take pictures of me?"

"No, I replied. I am unemployed and have a weak memory, but unfortunately I can still recognize you."

As for the old mushroom, he looks senile and lonely. Actually, loneliness will not make people friendly either, not necessarily. Instead, loneliness will make people more apathetic, indifferent and ignorant. Finally, I took a picture of the mushroom Geastrum saccatum

and we did not quarrel with each other nor did we get angry, everything went as it should.

1705663089524.jpg

1705663134031.jpg

1705663447965.jpg

IMG_20231217_165103.jpg

1705663098601.jpg

IMG_20231217_165009.jpg

This is my submission for #FungiFriday, which is hosted and curated by @ewkaw

Thank You

Sort:  

wow... The detail of this mushroom is very good, you are indeed a great photographer, congratulations my brother

Thank you friend, you also have a great collection of mushrooms

You're welcome my brother,,Yes that's right what you said,when I hunt mushrooms, of course I look for a lot of mushrooms, because coincidentally at the end of last year in my area again the rainy season, fortunately I can still have several types of mushrooms for me to post today, because in my area at this time it rains very rarely.

Haha 😂 I’m not sure if mushrooms have a memory in the same way as humans, but all live creatures have vibrations which most likely works in a similar way.

I love this mushroom though! It looks more like a flower to me 🤩

Memories sometimes bring many people down, but memories also make us survive

What a beautiful thing! :D Like a little tulip.

Yes, tulips are worthy of a beautiful, friendly little girl like you, @ewkaw

Congratulations @naisfreedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

If it is true that mushrooms have memory, I think the mushrooms in my house will wonder the same thing about us, given that every week we are in the forest taking photos of the mushrooms.

What a beautiful mushroom you found, dear friend @naisfreedom, congratulations

Memories always make us drift in the shadows of the past. Thank you my friend

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

What a unique mushroom, brilliant photography, sure to have memory on where or how to grow.

Letting nature back in really makes us think of all living things around us, I believe these connect underground, unseen by humans we simply don't go deep enough...

!BEER


Hey @naisfreedom, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.