Fungi Friday | Crepidotus ssp, Coprinellus sp. 'ozonium' and Gymnopilus sapineus Mushroom

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Mushroom lovers at the Fungi Friday Community. How are you all today?. I hope you are well and happy. And if you ask about me, I'm also fine and happy.

Today I am back here again in this great Community, is the community where people show their unique findings, about the various kinds of mushrooms that exist in all corners of the earth.

Talking about the diversity of mushrooms, it's really never-ending and never-ending, as we know, there are always unique mushroom findings every week from around the world. Here, every Friday, we are always presented with unique discoveries of various shapes, types, and various colors of mushrooms. That's really amazing.

Because I am also part of the people who always like new things, and like to know something new and unique. Because of that, today I'm also participating again here and come back to contribute for #fungifriday by @ewkaw.

Of course, to my contribution this Friday. I have three types of mushrooms that I found on mushroom hunting adventure two days ago. Three types of mushrooms with the beauty and uniqueness of each which I will show and show here for all of you. Let's see. One, two and three types of mushrooms that I have shown below. I've also included a little explanation of each of these three types.

First I have a mushroom with a scientific name Crepidotus ssp. In our area this mushroom is called Oyster mushroom. It has the shape of a small fan attached to a rotting log, having a soft and chewy texture.

This fungus grows in groups, generally has a white color with a slight mixture of a faded yellow color, This mushroom is a type of mushroom that can be eaten because it does not contain toxins. For friends who want to know more about this mushroom, you can read here, Consider it to increase our knowledge about this mushroom. And take a look at the photo of oyster mushrooms that I have featured below.

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

The second I have a mushroom with a designation in the scientific name ie. Coprinellus sp. 'ozonium'. This is a very unique mushroom, when I found this mushroom, I thought it was just animal hair stuck to the wood. it looks like tiger fur, orang utan, or something. I was curious and then continued to closely observe it.

But this is really a mushroom, to answer my curiosity, I tried to find out on the internet, and yes, this is a mushroom. But I do not know and have never known the name of this mushroom in our place. But can we call it a feather fungus of sorts. I dunno, let me name it with that name 😁.

And here I also include a link that might be more useful for us to know about this mushroom. Now look at the photo of the feather mushroom that I have shown below.

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

And lastly I have mushrooms Gymnopilus sapineus. This beautiful mushroom generally has an orange color on the whole, the color of the trunk and the same umbrella. I really like looking at this mushroom, because it has a nice umbrella shape.

Overall, this mushroom has small hairs, both on the stem and on the umbrella. The pores of the umbrella are like a line that divides the umbrella, really making this mushroom look beautiful and impressive.

Here I also include a scientific clarification about this fungus. Again, it's just an addition, but if it gives you new knowledge, that's great.

Scientific classification

KingdomFungi
DivisionBasidiomycota
ClassAgaricomycetes
OrderAgaricales
FamilyCortinariaceae
GenusGymnopilus
SpeciesG. sapineus

Source

And let's look at the photo of Gymnopilus sapineus mushroom below this.

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasseir

Those are the three types of mushrooms that I found in my adventure looking for mushrooms as my contribution material here. Once again, I very happy to participate here.

Thank you to all of you who have been willing to stop here, I hope you are also pleased to leave your comments below.

Special greetings to Fungi Friday Community Admins and Moderators. See you again next Friday.

Camera UsedSamsung Smartphone
CategoryMushroom
LocationIndonesia
Edit WithLightroom
Photografer@nasseir

𝚃𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚔𝚜 𝚈𝚘𝚞

ℜ𝔢𝔤𝔞𝔯𝔡𝔰

@nasseir

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, this is very cool what you show.
Mushrooms are amazing, all the mushrooms you show are very entertaining.

Thanks buddy, glad to hear that you like the mushrooms I showed you. Thanks for stopping here too.

The last one has such a cool hairy stem! :)

I also agree, that it's a cool mushroom. Thanks, glad to hear if you like it.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @ackhoo and team @qurator for supporting me

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks you so much

Congratulations @nasseir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you