From Garden to Forest: A Day in the Life of a Nature Enthusiast

in FungiFriday24 days ago

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, as always I am busy with my garden work. These days I am working on removing weeds near the apple trees. Fruit setting has started in apple trees. Apricot and cherry trees have started bearing fruits. I work in the garden in the morning and evening. Due to the strong sunlight during the day, I either rest or go for a walk in the forest near my house.

Nowadays, I go to the forest during the day to look for wild violet flowers and collect them for the winter. Syrup made from this flower is beneficial for health. I also see some wild mushrooms in the forest. These are poisonous species of mushrooms. I don't know their name. I take some pictures of them for the hive.

These umbrella shaped mushrooms are beautiful to look at. Mostly these mushrooms grow in the rainy season. I am sharing pictures of mushrooms with all of you. If you know their names then please tell in the comments.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

It's good that you work in your garden and have this opportunity to see many very beautiful mushrooms @naveen.jogta

How are you dear friend @naveen.jota good morning
What beautiful mushrooms you have found, you have a beautiful collection. Have a wonderful day.

I am fine. There are many such mushrooms in the forest. Morel mushrooms are my favorite.🙏

This mushroom is beautiful and the appearance of the picture is very beautiful. I was really interested in seeing this mushroom

Thank you 🤗

Congratulations @naveen.jogta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.
You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List