Fungi Friday | White Fungus On The Grass

in FungiFriday2 years ago


Like last Friday I will post photos of mushrooms on the Fungi Friday community, I have also prepared one of the photos of mushrooms that as usual I found in the forest closest to my house and even though it's rainy season it's easy to add mushrooms but I haven't had time for the last few days to find photos of mushrooms that are pretty much now growing in the forest but I already have a photo of a mushroom that I took toa few weeks ago.

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw!

This is a white mushroom that looks like an edible mushroom but it looks like this mushroom is not edible and this mushroom grows on a rotting log under the trees in the forest. This mushroom is like most mushrooms generally have umbrellas and white and also the character of a mushroom. it is soft so we hold it will break easily and will also easily deform the mushroom.

I'm still trying to post on Fungi Friday communication even though the mushrooms I have photos are not superfluous to post on Fungi Friday but this time I'm posting photos of mushrooms that I have taken some time ago even though the mushrooms are seen as too good from a photographic point of view.

Growing on the sidelines of the grass and this fungus can grow well, especially around those places, the soil is moist and also for the past few months it has been raining continuously so that mushrooms like this we can easily find in a good forest.

So some photos of mushrooms from me this Friday, thank you for your attention, see you next Friday, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @neoseven! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png