Fungi Friday | Yellow Mushroom Behind The Root

in FungiFriday2 years ago


Greetings to meet again this Friday this morning I have prepared one type of yellow mushroom which I photographed yesterday in the garden where I was doing work activities and while I was working I saw on the ground there was a yellow mushroom which was small so if we don't pay close attention this mushroom will not be visible even so when I found this image I need to lift it to start more clearly this yellow color shape.

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw!

With a very beautiful yellow color, this mushroom grows on moist soil and when I photographed it because this mushroom is small, I have not added a makruh lens on my smartphone so that I can take pictures of this mushroom clearly even though the photos produced by my smartphone camera are not so the detail and also the quality is very far from good but I tried to take pictures of it how many times even so because of that I didn't have time to take photos of the other ones, but this time I'm only posting photos of this mushroom even so I don't miss every Friday to make the Fungi Friday community high.

You, like other people, also know that this type of mushroom is quite easy to find in the forest, especially with the weather that often rains, so many mushrooms like this grow in the middle of the forest and when I made and was able to find them, it wasn't too difficult to find different types of mushrooms. and colors that are quite a lot around nature or the forest around where I live.

Because I only need one type of mushroom, I only need this mushroom even though the quality of the healthy photos it produces is very poor, but I still want to post it as one of the ingredients in the content for Fungi Friday which I never miss every Friday.

Those are some photos of me and the yellow mushrooms found in the Aceh forest that I found yesterday when I was working and you can listen to them in some of the photos that I show.

That's all from me this morning, I hope you have a nice day until we meet again next Friday.

Sort:  

This is a beautiful yellow mushroom, is this mushroom just growing.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png