A small group of unique mushrooms

in FungiFridaylast year

Hello everyone, this is my second post on this great community, where mushroom lovers gather every week to share some posts about the mushrooms they have, and this time I will also try to share some of the mushrooms that I found in the backyard, here's a contribution me for #fungifriday hosted by @ewkaw


A group of small mushrooms grow on a former coconut tree and form an amazing sight, and it's also the first time I've seen this type of mushroom

As for the type, I don't know for sure, it's a little difficult to find it on Google, if you don't mind, you can tell me about the type of mushroom that I found.

This small group consists of about 4 stems and is formed in layers, and each of the layers consists of small and large mushrooms and is equally charming in beauty.

The color is slightly pink and brown, and the bottom is striped and clearly visible, at first glance even like a piece of cake

At first I just wanted to clear the grass, and didn't expect to find such a beautiful thing in the morning. It seems that luck will follow me today. Even if I don't have a lens to shoot it, the result looks beautiful in my opinion😅


And those are some pictures for my contribution this time, and see you soon🙏

Imagesmartphone
Modelsredmi note 11 pro + macro lens
TypeAndroid
Original Image@onedye46
LocationIndonesia
Edit imagepicsart apk
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @onedye46.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shots!
!PIZZA

Thank you

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@palomap3(1/10) tipped @onedye46 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you very much