Unique banana mushroom

in FungiFriday2 years ago

This is my first contribution to #fungfriday by @ewkaw, nice to meet you all

Maybe you will wonder with my title above which says that this is a banana mushroom, but that's how it is, I found this mushroom on a banana tree trunk, and one of them has been uprooted.



That's the mushroom that was uprooted that I said before, meanwhile, not far from the position of this mushroom, I also saw another mushroom of the same type, but it had already bloomed and formed something beautiful, pure white, very natural.

At first glance it looks like a mushroom, but there is no certainty about it, the point is that she is also very beautiful



On the banana tree trunk, there are some broken bricks which is the place where this fungus grows, the weather is humid there I think why many mushrooms often grow on banana tree trunks

According to my knowledge, this mushroom can be consumed, but that's also not certain, and I recommend not consuming mushrooms carelessly, because there are so many types of mushrooms in this world that even Google Lens can't find all types.

Meanwhile, I also found one other mushroom, which is also slightly similar to the two mushrooms above



The shape is indeed different, but the bottom of this mushroom umbrella looks exactly the same, and the color is also the same, maybe this is also the same type as the previous mushroom

Well that's all for my contribution this time, see you later

Imagesmartphone
Modelsredmi note 11
TypeAndroid
Original Image@onedye46
LocationTakengon
Edit imagePicsart Apk

My regards to @ewkaw @borjan @rima11

Sort:  

Dear @onedye46, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done sir

Thank you for your support @onedye46, really appreciate it! 👍