You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-Lapse Video: Mushroom Pencil Drawing

in FungiFriday2 years ago

The beauty of this drawing is not in perfection but in attention to detail.
You may not be much of an artist (that draws) but you sure gave this a good shot and it is commendable.

P.S: In my honest opinion, your drawing came out really nicely and I really like it.
I might just use it as my wallpaper for a bit 😊😊😊 @mipiano

Sort:  

Use it as your wallpaper? That would be a real honour for Marla The Mushroom (she got a name :) )

Thank you for your nice words. I think also, that the patterns and details make this drawing interesting.
I usually draw random but very basic looking flowers, suns, patterns, lines while for example having a long phone call hahha. Even it doesn't have to be a long call, but I have to do "something" while listening or talking 😂
Although, those can not be called drawings :D

Marla The Mushroom

Indeed and a beautiful one at that!

Although, those can not be called drawings

What do you call them then?😊😊😊

What do you call them then?

maybe scribbles 😁

Marla The Mushroom is happy in her new life and sending some greeting for a great week start 😎

Sending tons of love to Marla The Mushroom...
And a Happy Valentine's Day Mi ♥️♥️♥️

Mi is wishing you a happy Valentine's Day too :))