Fungi Friday " Some Beautiful Mushrooms That Grow Well Among A Lot Of Grass "

in FungiFriday2 years ago

img_9420

MUSHROOMS


My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Good evening friends in the Fungi Friday community, on this occasion today I have taken some pictures of mushrooms that are very beautiful when we see them. Still as usual on the weekends we are always looking for some very beautiful mushrooms for us to extend to our beloved community, namely #fungifriday which is organized by our best friend, @ewkaw .

This Friday the weather is so sunny and I have done some activities, when I was still in the activity of course I glanced at which direction there were mushrooms so I could get some pictures of mushrooms for me to prepare today. We as mushroom lovers are of course always looking for beautiful mushrooms for us to display with our friends in this community. So all right, my friends, on this occasion I want to show you some mushrooms from my photo shoot, and I hope that the presence of some of these mushrooms can provide entertainment for all of you.

I have seen mushrooms that live around weeds that are in a place and there I see there are several mushrooms and there are also mushrooms that grow singly and some are side by side between this type of fungus and another type of fungus. In the vicinity of these mushrooms grow, the soil is very fertile so they can bloom well. And for the past few days it's also been raining a lot so the mushrooms are growing well because the weather is just what they need. So as we know that mushrooms can always grow well in moist places either on the ground or on moist or rotten wood. So don't be surprised if, for example, in the rainy season, of course it is very easy for us to get mushrooms, but in the dry season, of course, it is more difficult for us to get mushrooms. As I found this only in ordinary places that I often visit so on this occasion I don't have to look for mushrooms in various places but only in places I've visited that already have mushrooms. Alright guys all this there are some mushrooms from me, Let's see below.


img_8456

MUSHROOMS


img_8453

MUSHROOMS


img_8454

MUSHROOMS


img_8452

MUSHROOMS


img_8446

MUSHROOMS


img_8455

MUSHROOMS


img_8443

MUSHROOMS


img_8445

MUSHROOMS


img_8441

MUSHROOMS


img_8442

MUSHROOMS


img_8444

MUSHROOMS


There are two types of mushrooms that live in very dense grass, although they live among a lot of grass but they can grow well. One of these mushrooms has a slightly blackish color and the other has a very bright white color. The black ones are mushrooms that we often find in cow dung. These two mushrooms do have their own beauty, I really like seeing the state of these mushrooms that can grow side by side like this.


img_9065

MUSHROOMS


img_9066

MUSHROOMS


img_9067

MUSHROOMS


img_9068

MUSHROOMS


img_8456

MUSHROOMS


I also found a slightly dark mushroom around the grass in that area as well. This mushroom does grow with a round shape like our earthquake and its size is also slightly larger. I've never seen a mushroom like this because it's not the same shape as ordinary mushrooms. They are just round like that and it looks like they have very short stems. For the original name of this mushroom, I also don't know maybe there are friends who know, they can tell me in the comments column.


Hopefully with some of these mushrooms, friends can enjoy and also be useful for all of us, thank you to friends who have seen and read my post, sorry if there are wrong words because I am still using Google translate to display into English. Once again, thank you to seniors or friends in the community, hopefully we are always in good condition. Thanks


PhotographyMushrooms
Camera UsedSmartphone
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @putroe-hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more