The beauty of the serrated mushroom

in FungiFriday25 days ago

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday# hosted by @ewkaw.


Good morning all friends in this community that we are all proud of. After 7 days we met, now we meet again as usual and on this Friday I want to show you some pictures of the beauty of the jagged mushroom.
Coincidentally a few days ago I went to my garden and there I saw several toothy mushrooms growing on wood that had started to die. The mushrooms were really very unique, I was very interested in the shape and color so I tried it, it was very unique. , and I also had time to take some photos to display today.
The serrated fungus is a fungus that usually grows in tropical forests on dead wood, and is also a fungus that has an important part in the ecosystem wherever they live.
Apart from the aesthetic aspect, serrated fungi also have an important role in their natural environment. They act as natural decomposers breaking down dead organic materials into nutrients that can be used by other plants. So of course its role is very good and very worthy of our protection. OK, friends, for more details, let's look at some of the pictures that I have prepared below.


Thank you friends who have visited my post. May our life be full of blessings.

Sort:  

Beautiful mushrooms to look at, I like your photography.

Thank you. Thank you also for visiting. May your life be full of blessings.

Hello dear friend @safriana09, how are you?
I didn't know all this information about this beautiful mushroom, I appreciate that you shared and the beautiful shots
excellent mushroom you found
have a great day