Fungies Made From Card Paper

in FungiFridaylast month

Welcome to my blog. I hope everyone is well. Today my day was quite busy because my exams are coming up and I was busy preparing for them. But suddenly I remembered that today is #FungiFriday and I have to participate in it

This is my second post in this community. Last time I explored some fungies. But this time I failed to find the fungi. I unfortunately live in an area where fungi are rare and very hard to find. I saw in the bio of this community that any post related to fungi is accepted here. I am good at creativity so I decided to make the fungi out of card paper. Hope this post of mine will be accepted. This post is for participating in fungi friday contest by @ewkaw


Material

  • White, Green and Pink Card Paper
  • Scissor
  • Glue
  • Scale

Procedure

First I took a pink card paper and then I cut the card paper into a round shape with the help of scissor. Then put a dot in the middle and then cut one side of the card to the dot with the help of scissor

Now we will fold this card paper and attach it with glue. It is very easy to make and I had it completed in about two hours

Now we will take a white card paper and cut it with the help of a scissor and fold it lengthy shape. Then stick it with glue to make it a bit stronger. Then make some cuts on one side of it with the help of scissor and fold them inside. Now we will stick the pink card paper on top of it with the help of glue

Now we will take a green card paper and with the help of scissor cut it in such a way that it looks like grass. Then glue it to the bottom of the fungi to make it look more realistic

Finally we will cut small round pieces of white card paper and stick it on top of fungi with the help of glue. Now our fungies are ready. I have made three same fungies

Final Look


Here is the Video:


Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made From Canva

Sort:  

Hello my friend sahi1!
Hope you're well!
I'm starting to follow you, and if you want, you can follow me too!

I noticed that you have been using the Brazilian community tag #hivebr but you do not receive curation from this group.

I would like to offer you the opportunity to join the FreeCompliments community, the most welcoming community on Hive. There is certainly a place for your posts! We also have a manual curation program and a rewards program for
use of threads, anyway... many things!

Find us through the links on your current frontend:


InLeo | Ecency | Peakd

Freecompliments

I have been wanting to join and participate in this community for a long time, hopefully I will participate in this community soon.

I will be waiting!
Soon I will make a post summarizing the campaigns we regularly run and how you can be rewarded for them!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @sahi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

How beautifully you created this. It looks so real. I am obsessed. Keep it up bro.
#dreemerforlife

Thank you so much for appreciating my work 💞

Thanks for supporting my work 💞

Namaste 🙏, you are an intelligent and you find a way to participate in #fungifriday , your creativity is awesome.

Your Friday became creative with this creativity. I am trying to put your shoes of creativity but I think it's not my domain.


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

I love creativity, you should too 🙂