Two different mushrooms, small and large

in FungiFriday5 months ago

This is my contribution today to #fungifriday by @ewkaw . Hopefully it can give a good impression of today's mushroom picture.

Hello hive friends and mushroom lovers.
Today I'm back again to post several types of mushrooms, for one week I can't wait to share them in this community. As usual, we hunt in small forests in humid times and of course get some unique mushrooms there, but on this occasion we only focus on two.


I found a very small mushroom growing on the roots of wood that was covered in moss, this mushroom is very unique and I often see it in posts and when it blooms it will be white, and when it is still small there is a slight orange color on the petals. But I can change the light a little to make it look sweeter and nicer to look at.


Of course, I will edit the small mushrooms that grow on the moss a little to make them look clearer and brighter by adding a light effect, after that the position that grows on the moss becomes a special addition and looks more exotic and cool.


The second fungus is a white fungus which also grows on large wood lying on the ground. In my opinion, this mushroom is very big and even bigger than the palm of my hand, but on this mushroom I didn't edit the color to make it look like a natural color, I also put the palm of my hand there to see how big the mushroom is and see the difference.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

Sort:  

You are very professional taking mushroom shots, dear friend @taqiem95, I love your edits.
The mushrooms look really beautiful, and the most striking thing is how they stick out from the moss. Beautiful shots, thank you very much for letting us know
have a great day

Thank you so much brother 🙏