Fresh mushrooms that grow naturally

in FungiFriday2 years ago

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Hi all. How are you mushroom lovers? I hope you are fine. Today is Friday so as usual the mushroom lovers this Friday must have prepared your best mushrooms for you to post here. So I want to share some of my photography pictures of mushrooms. If we talk about mushrooms, maybe everyone knows what mushrooms are because mushrooms are not rare plants.

His habit of fungus grows in damp places and places that are not often exposed to the sun. Mushrooms grow a lot usually in the rainy season and mushrooms will grow on rotten and wet wood. Many types of fungi grow on wood because fungi are parasites that like to stick to weathered wood and absorb the substances contained in the wood as food.

I took this mushroom this morning in the garden next to my house, I purposely looked for some objects that I could take photos of for me to post in the #fungfriday community. This morning it was pretty easy for me to get the mushrooms because it rained two days ago, so there are a lot of mushrooms growing on the rotting wood, so I only spent 15 minutes hunting for these mushrooms. There are several types of mushrooms that I found but unfortunately I don't know what type of mushroom this mushroom belongs to.

These mushrooms can not be eaten because apart from its size is too small. This mushroom is a wild mushroom so it cannot be eaten because wild mushrooms are poisonous. because many mushrooms are poisonous such as colored mushrooms are usually poisonous so we have to be careful when eating mushrooms. Usually edible mushrooms are white mushrooms such as straw mushrooms, gnats and mushrooms that are cultivated. Because mushrooms are plants that have many vitamins and are very good for the health of the human body.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

What makes you think that reposting the same text over and over is a good idea?