You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming Tales CONTEST! Win fabulous prizes and grab prizes from your posts! (eng/esp) end in 7 days (19/01/22)

in Farming Tales2 years ago

As we were sorry to leave some dry posts we added 100 SEST awards to @ryzeonline and @omodei , you made great posts and it wasn't fair to leave you without any awards other than grades! Give us your WAX!

Sort:  

Aw, that is so classy and kind of you! I'm just happy to share my experiences with Farming Tales, no SEST necessary, but I'm very grateful for it, thank you. @libertycrypto27 , @purishev , and @cynshineonline all deserved to win and I'm so glad they did. Keep it up, everyone... #FarmOn ! 🙏

 2 years ago  

Today 5 of you deserved to win and so it was, we felt too guilty this week for not rewarding everyone with a bit of tokens in game!

That's so awesome! The Farming Tales community is great! :) 🙏

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the compliments!

@ryzeonline and I share a wax wallet. I put mine in my comment below. Thank you so much!

 2 years ago  

Do you mean that you use the same wallet?

yes we do share a wax wallet but you can double-check with @ryzeonline just to be safe if you'd like.

@cynshineonline is correct, we do indeed 'share' a wax wallet so you can certainly send anything for me to Cyn in this case... but technically I also have my own WAX Wallet.

So if you want to send directly to my personal WAX wallet, it is here:

5swk2.c.wam

Hope that clears things up. :)

 2 years ago  

You choose, let us know after you have made up your mind! It doesn't change for me, just satisfying your requests!

OK, send mine to Cyn's Wax Wallet please, much appreciated, you guys rock! 🙏

yes we agree. Send both to my wax wallet vfg.2.c.wam

thank you so much!

 2 years ago  

Of course, security is never too much!

Thanks!

The account is paj14.c.wam

 2 years ago  

thx!