You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming Tales News and OneUp Cartel Investment: Operator Cartel's Weekly Report #8 (ENG/ITA)

in Farming Tales2 years ago

Great report as always!
Good to see your farm growing and that you are also in green again now! Keep up the farming!

I am also curious for how much the New Waxchester buildings will sell and the final blend costs for the Silo and Water tower, because the SEST crafting difference is only 60% but in the secondary market difference the rare is around 10 times cheaper than the epic one.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hi @nelthari, thanks for the comment :)
I too am very curious to see what will happen with the introduction of the NFT Silo and Water Tower blend operation.
If blending is going to be cheap predict a collapse in the value of these NFTs.
What do you think it might be a good move to sell them now and buy them back later?
!BEER
!PIZZA

I only have an epic Water Tower so far and I won't sell it. Better to keep it and keep the costs low. I am looking at the rare ones and try to buy some for under 20 or 25 WAX for crafting my own epic silo cheaper and I believe both will rise and the epic ones get lower. But hard to predict because if the player base grow with New Waxchester both will rise because imo there is a lot of supply from the previous pump in November.