Farming Tales first Real game in the world

in Farming Tales2 years ago
Authored by @Purishev

++Honey Land++

Among the various blockchain games, this game stands out especially. And there are reasons for that. The reason is that this game contains not only a video version of the game, but also a real farm. The developers of this game are farmers in real life. They have a field and a farm in Italy. And they collect and grow real produce. You can see some photos of their real farm below.
Lykos Hive Farm

 " "image.png""

Vineyards of developers. I hope someday I will be able to taste a bottle of wine from this farm.

 " "image.png""
Prepare honey for sending it to players.
 " "image.png""

The game was originally created through the sale of honey land. Each player could buy himself a virtual land with components and get a real product. This happened a few months later. These players received a large jar of honey straight from Italy! In addition, the holders of these lands received the legendary NFT - hives.

 " "image.png""

These buildings are currently the most profitable in the game and are very expensive. In Waxchester, they will play an important role in the bakery. Therefore, everyone who invested in the game got a good profit.

 " "image.png""

The legendary hive building is located near the pond. You can collect honey every hour. You can place an unlimited number of hives, which is why this building is the most valuable of the legendary ones.

++Suffron Land++

The next real product from the farm is saffron. You can buy a special NTF for saffron and burn it. In return, you will receive some saffron. It is used in cooking.

 " "image.png""

And in this photo you can see real saffron which is grown by our farmers and distributed to players.

 " "image.png""

++Hemp Land++

If you did not have time for these real farm products, then it's okay. You can make it to the hemp land. Right now is a good reason to enter the game and fulfill the conditions for obtaining hemp. You can always choose = or get real products or their Wax equivalent.

 " "image.png""

++My real farm and videogame farm++

Now I want to tell you a little about my farm. In fact, I started playing this game because I myself am a real farmer. And I have a lot of animals that are in this game. I will try to tell you a little about her. I live in Donetsk, Ukraine.
I have a house and my own small farm. I also get real products. In the last article, the administrators noticed that there are a lot of geese in my farm. Indeed, I really love these animals and I have a lot of geese. My geese in videogame.

 " "image.png""

My real farm geese)

image.png
In the game I have as many geese now as in my real farm.

 " "image.png"" As you can see, I have the usual white geese - common.

 " "image.png""

And there is a rare goose - black-necked goose.

 " "image.png""
I hope that the developers will update the game very soon and I will be able to see 3D geese in my virtual farm. This is how the 3D animals in the farm will look like after the new update.

image.png

These geese bring me a lot of profit. Now this is the best way to get into the game cheaply. You buy a goose and goslings and start playing. By the way, I will show you my chicken coop, because I still have a lot of chickens, which you can also buy in the game. All you need is a chicken and a chicken coop.

My real chicken)

 " "image.png""

 " "image.png""

My cat also got here. There are no cats in the video version of the game yet). It is a good idea to introduce the NTF of a cat in the future in the form of a booster). You will be surprised, but my coop is very similar to the coop in the game. It's very funny.
My real chicken coop.

 " "image.png""
Coop inside. Chickens are now walking around the yard.

 " "image.png""

Chicken cop from videogames. It looks a lot like the chicken coop from the game. In the future, I plan to build more chicken coops.

 " "image.png""

There are still turkeys on my farm, but unfortunately they are not in the video game. Maybe there are no such animals in Italy? Or is it a good reason to introduce such beasts in a future update. They have very dietary tasty meat and they also lay big eggs.

 " "image.png""

++Future prospects of the game++

As you can imagine, the game stands out significantly from other games. Very soon, the developers promised to announce a new big partnership. This partnership will elevate this game above all other projects. Therefore, if you have not yet decided this is a good reason to be in this game. In the future, the developers plan to sell products from a real farm in their country and around the world. They also plan to expand their assortment. They are planning to release clothes with the logo of the game. I don’t know of any such game, so its future will be great.
And at the end I would like to share the latest photo of Waxchester received from the developers. As you can see, there are no analogues of this game in the world. One can only imagine how great it will be to play it.

image.png

I hope you enjoyed my post, please like and vote for me, I will be very grateful to you.

 "image.png"

Sort:  

It's the best post

!PIZZA

@purishev, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Great post... love your real and virtual farm!! Thanks for describing the buildings
By the way... Yeah we have turkeys in Italy :) Maybe some foxes ate them in the game!! :)
@phage93 ma i tacchini... 'ndo stanno?

!discovery farm
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  





This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with FarmingTales community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Create and Share your posts in the FarmingTales community

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(2/5) tipped @purishev (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @purishev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Beautiful post! You did a great job! You have given credibility and reality to the game congratulations!

Thaks for you. Farming tales te best game in theworld

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for the compliments on the game, I'm sure the developers love what you write, in fact you have received some big money! Now we wait for you to go and reinvest them!