Mid-June Plant Update: WEB3 and Thoughts (English/Spanish)

IMG_4182.JPG

It is inevitable to write in line with everything regarding the plants update about WEB3 and my thoughts on it, all that we have advanced and what we can advance as well, already in the middle of June and observing how the crypto market bleeds but that topic I will not talk about because it is a cyclical topic.

What I do want to highlight is all that WEB3 can advance us, in fact we write about this technology in this blockchain and I never thought that through my writings, not only would I be able to share valuable content about life and cultivation, but we can also earn tokens from the ecosystem that we can convert into money, and we can even buy material for cultivation with the support of the community and make it a self-sustaining mechanism.

IMG_4179.JPG

IMG_4180.JPG

I noticed a new social network called Warpcast that works in WEB3 and I thought that if this community of Canna-Curate had a space in Warpcast would be great, of course but we would have to study it and see if it is feasible, but I'm about to register only I'm studying some things before doing so, but I think this community would fit perfect in this new network.

IMG_4183.JPG

These days I put 2 Syrup Auto to germinate and only one germinated, you can see that it is the smallest of all the plants and the one that is just born but was born with much vigor and is already taking sun, the doubt is that as it is autoflowering it is complicated for me to move it to a bigger pot without knowing what sex it will have, because last year some came out male only one came out female, I will have to risk it.

There is something that I noticed in a couple of leaves of one of the plants there are some yellow spots, it is not serious, but I know that the plants speak through the leaves, if some of you know what it can be? in the same way I will be investigating on this subject, the same in the photos of the publication I leave these leaves with this specific detail.

IMG_4157.JPG

The plants are doing well, but I have had some mishaps with some cats that want to use the pots to do their needs and that has set off the alarms, so in a few days I will buy a mesh to close the entrance of the cats to the terrace and avoid a loss of these vegetable jewels, that for no reason I want something to happen to them, because I have invested time in taking care of them and keeping them healthy.

IMG_4175.JPG

IMG_4186.JPG

The financial situation at this time is complicated, so you always have to implement ingenuity and strategies, but without losing courage and motivation because these difficult times test us, that's why writing every week here also represent a healing therapy, because I can communicate with you besides sharing valuable experiences, I am part of this community and that has a lot of value because I know there is a great support from all of you.

In fact I have gone through some other complicated moments and with all that I have been able to express my writing in this space with a great support, I will expand my content and I will be talking about many other situations and topics, because I think that apart from the crop as we are growers we can express many other interesting experiences and experiences of great value.

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥

Actualización de las Plantas Mitad de Junio: WEB3 y Pensamientos

Es inevitable escribir en consonancia con todo lo que respecta a la actualización de las plantas sobre WEB3 y mis pensamientos al respecto, todo lo que hemos avanzado y lo que podemos avanzar también, ya a mitad de Junio y observando cómo sangra el mercado crypto pero de ese tema no voy a hablar porque es un tema cíclico.

Lo que sí deseo destacar es todo lo que nos puede hacer avanzar WEB3, de hecho escribimos encima de esta tecnología en esta blockchain y nunca pensé que mediante mis escritos, no solo iba a poder compartir contenido valioso acerca de la vida y el cultivo, si no que también podemos ganar tokens del ecosistema que podemos convertir en dinero, e incluso podemos comprar material para el cultivo con el apoyo de la comunidad y hacer que sea un mecanismo autosustentable.

Me llamo la atencion una nueva red social que se llama Warpcast que funciona en WEB3 y pense que pasaria si esta comunidad de Canna-Curate tuviera un espacio en Warpcast seria genial, claro pero habría que estudiarlo y ver si es viable, pero estoy a punto de registrarme solo que estoy estudiando algunas cosas antes de hacerlo, pero creo que esta comunidad calzaria perfecto en esa nueva red.

Estos dias coloque 2 Syrup Auto a germinar y solo germino una, pueden ver que es la mas pequeña de todas las plantas y la que esta recien nacida pero nacio con mucho vigor y ya esta llevando sol, la duda es que como es autofloreciente se me complica trasladarla a un maceta mas grande sin saber que sexo tendra, porque el año pasado algunas me salieron machos solo una me salio hembra, tendre que arriesgarme.

Hay algo que note en par de hojas de una de las plantas hay como unos puntos amarillos, no es grave, pero se que las plantas hablan por medio de las hojas, si algunos de ustedes saben que puede ser? de igual forma estare investigando sobre este tema, igual en las fotos de la publicacion dejo estas hojas con este detalle en especifico.

Las plantas van bien, pero he tenido algunos percances con algunos gatos que quieren usar las macetas para hacer sus necesidades y eso ha prendido las alarmas, así que en unos dias voy a comprar una malla para cerrarle la entrada a los gatos a la terraza y evitar una pérdida de estas joyas vegetales, que por ninguna razón deseo que les pase algo, porque he invertido tiempo en cuidarlas y mantenerlas sanas.

La situación financiera en estos momentos es complicada, así que siempre hay que implementar el ingenio y las estrategias, pero sin perder el ánimo y la motivación porque estos tiempos difíciles nos ponen a prueba, por eso escribir todas las semanas aquí también representan una terapia de sanación, porque me puedo comunicar con ustedes además de compartir valiosas experiencias, soy parte de esta comunidad y eso tiene mucho valor porque se que hay un gran apoyo por parte de todos ustedes.

De hecho he pasado algunos otros momentos complicados y con todo y eso he podido plasmar mi escritura en este espacio con un gran respaldo, voy a ampliar mi contenido y estaré hablando de muchas otras situaciones y temas, porque pienso que aparte del cultivo como somos cultivadores podemos expresar muchas otras vivencias y experiencias interesantes de mucho valor.

Fotos por agcoeficiente10

También pueden seguirme en:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

Sort:  

I always love seeing that perfect green!

If that green is hope, it reflects a good future for the plants and all with the attention we give it, plus I like the theme that all fertilizers are natural.