The Cannabis Community Of The Hive Blockchain

in Canna-Curate2 months ago
Authored by @jonyoudyer

image.png


What's up Weed Nerds? Back from the 4th of July holiday, and there is some fire in the feed this week! Hope everyone who celebrated last week had a good one, and kept all of your fingers, and toes. We are in the middle of July, and there are some great plants out there. Are you all looking forward to harvest? Ofcourse I am joking, hell yes we are! But for you indoor growers, harvest comes a lot more often. Which is why I have a bad case of FOMO everytime I log into Hive. Have a look for yourselves, ;)


image.png

Crack Mack Update - Day 71/Day 1 Flowering

@futuremind

Look at those sexy legs!


image.png

Sometimes plants can give a good surprise

@jakiro12

Jakiro will have Mack for many years to come it seems! So happy to see this. :)


image.png

Inusual / Unusual [Es-Eng]

@happyfrog420-new

Nice healthy plants, make nice tasty buds!


image.png

Exploring Nature's Bounty: Cannabis Plants in the Rainy Season

@naveen.jogta

Cannabis in the wild!


image.png

My four gram mushroom experience

@derangedvisions

If you were to read only 1 post this Weekend, then this should be it!


image.png

Cannabis garden 07-08-2024

@dynamicgreentk


Screenshot (366).png

The homie DGTK makes an appearance this week in the feed, and does not disappoint!!


image.png

Dr Death at it again, late post of Amnesia Haze outdoor auto

@cannaworms

I thought this could be Thrips. What do you think this is?


image.png

talking about my bot and my weed blog

@loonatic

The power of Hive!


image.png

Transplant Week: Improving the Growing Terrace and Resolving Some Issues (English/Spanish)

@agcoeficiente10

Those leaves look so perfect I do not think AI could do a better job, :)


image.png

Winter is a difficult season for outdoor cultivation

@jakiro12

But Jakiro is making it look easy!


image.png

Grow Diaries 2024

@felixxx

An OG Hiver makes his first grow journal post! Welcome to the community bro!


image.png

Mandarìnee

@elricmoonslayer

Big Buds!


image.png

¿Hermafroditismo o monoicismo? / Hermaphroditism or monoeciousness? [Esp-Eng]

@happyfrog420-new


image.png

OOFF!


image.png

Re-Veg Auto Flowers?? Things That Make You Go Hmmmmmmmmm...............

@jonyoudyer

You learn something new everyday!


image.png

Sort:  

Everyone is killing it with their grows.

Big time! Can’t wait to see your next update

Thanks for the support, the cultivation is incredible and exciting, although it gives full work, it is worth it, it seems that the curators disappeared from my publications, well I hope they appear again, because I have not lowered my guard and I maintain the quality, I left a new publication this week for you to enjoy.

I’m looking forward to harvesting some plants but I don’t have any space

Same here, that’s why I decided to do autos. They usually stay small, and are perfect if you don’t have a lot of light.

Lots of cannabis plants and lots of buds in this compilation. Nice!

Definitely cool tk see our cannibis community are growers. When is Hivers do something, we usually opt for the option of doing it ourselves 💪