Week 4 flower update

in Canna-Curate3 months ago

border1.png
Hi all,

I'm not sure the plants are liking the new feed schedule! 😭 A few discoloured leaves, I stuck with the half strength today, maybe up it to 75% of recommended next time? Or add a little nute to the just water... Undecided

I'm also a day late watering (nuting) I can see a little drooping of the leaves but nothing major, I think it's good confirmation that I got the watering schedule correct. Will definitely try to keep it to 4 days in future!

Strain:Orange Blossom
Dominance:Unknown, will check in store
Nutrients used:Plagron
Phenotype traits:This strain combines equal measures carefree euphoria with calming physical effects that make it ideal for leisurely activities. Its aroma is slightly floral with overtones of fresh squeezed orange. Orange Blossom’s flavor is very similar but includes a delicate Kush aftertaste.
Lineage:Orange Bud and OG Kush
Current growing stage:Flower
Current plant age:87 days, 33 days flower
Sex:Feminised, regular photoperiod
Location:Indoor 🤫

Pictures taken with light off:

20240315_182842_s.jpg

20240315_182908_s.jpg

20240315_182914_s.jpg

20240315_182922_s.jpg

20240315_182927_s.jpg

Sorry I forgot to get a close up of the buds but they are starting to look like buds! At least the top buds are 👍😎

CannaWorms

border1.png

banner1.png

Sort:  

soon, very soon!
Nice plants
!WEED

Ta very much! 👍
Seems lie yesterday it felt like ages to go, now just a few short weeks and will have my first proper joint of 2024!

there is nothing better than self-grown buds! I usually start trying in advance)) My curiosity takes over.
But I recommend waiting until the deadline. The bulk of the buds grows in the last weeks

It's been so long since my last good smoke, I can wait a little longer!
Must be at least 2 months since I had a CBD joint and about 4 months since I had a synthetic THC 😭

Starting to stink up the place i bet!

Oddly not as much as last week, first thing I noticed when I opened my front door was how much less it stank! I was worried the cats had unplugged the lights or something.
Seems ok though, maybe just the way the wind blows 👍👍🤞

Congratulations @cannaworms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

@cannaworms!

@dreamon passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP