The Sandwich Maker..

in Canna-Curate3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. it's really Monday morning so there's nothing going on except coffee drinking.. but I've only got Beth here for today and tomorrow.. she's headed back to Denver on Wednesday.. that means I'm gonna have to pick up the slack around here.. of course it also means less getting bitches at for things I've been procrastinating about..

Side note.. broom is still missing in inaction.. maybe today's the day it shows up.. more painting on the schedule for today.. then time to practice my sandwich making skills..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How has really been your day. Hope you have been able to achieve some of your daily plan

I hope you find your missing broom
It can be very annoying to be looking for something at times

Do you ever get a back hand later in the day when Beth gets around to watching the morning bowl when she hasn’t been in the live audience?

I bet you could just march out to the jungle at the edge of the mowing area and pull down some fronds and make yourself a broom!

She never watches.. she likes to listen from off camera

I would say the day has not gone bad for you except for the still missing broom which I hope you will find. Good luck with the chores and continue to have fun. I wish you a wonderful week.