Reload..

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

1000006951.jpg

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm out freezing my ass off... again. 3speak is NOT working.. again and I'm almost out of weed.. again.

Today will definitely be a trip to the dispensary... but that was 4 days on a half ounce. That's pretty good for me.. well in Colorado at least.

Y'all have a great day.. see you again tomorrow..

Peace

Sort:  

Hey... We have same pimp hoody and it is my favorite 😁 lol
It is still cold here but starting to feel hope of spring in near future.
Have a wonderful week my friend. Hugs 🤗🌹🤗

Yeah it's still cold here in the morning.. definitely need a warm hoodie. !pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@davedickeyyall just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @saffisara.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Haha I love how the phone is the wild card every morning and starts whenever it wants to.

I tried to warn you it is still winter in the real world but I recall your reply being “Fuck that. That’s too cold.” What I really wanna know is what does a pomp gotta do to get one of those hoodies?!? Styling.

I had those special made for The Block Party II. Still have the template for it and the painting I got that was the base for it.

Talk to @enginewitty about the hoodie

I am really predicting a long day for you ahead

That is a badass sweater man. !PIMP !PGM !hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I hope your are enjoying Colorado

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @davedickeyyall gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@davedickeyyall!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP