Missing In Action..

in Canna-Curate3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show .. I was going to paint this morning but of course stuff has come up missing.. most importantly the broom.. we've been looking for it for about 30 minutes, maybe 45 with zero luck...

Not to worry I have a sure for way to find things you've lost. Now it only works on stuff you lost recently.. if you're 50 years old and looking for your virginity is definitely not going to help.. but keys, wallets, purses and shoes? Yup, surefire. Works 110% of the time. Except when it doesn't.

Peace.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

In my home we usually have places to keep different stuffs so when you need it you go there and get it and after using it you put it away the same place. Simple yet effective. I hope you find the broom. I also hope the new week is going fine for you. God bless.

Yeah we're not that organized.

Hahaha
I’m not 50yrs old but maybe I can look for my virginity😂

Check the closet. I heard a lot of people lose it there.

It is highly necessary to always have a specific place to always keep things in order in ones place

!PIMP !LOL !DHEDGE


Aw man @geneeverett, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of geneeverett

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @geneeverett! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@geneeverett has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.