Sativa Saturday...

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

1000006951.jpg

Good morning y'all and thanks for joining today's show.. it should have posted hours ago but apparently #shithappens... another day, another 3speak fail..

1000013583.jpg

I'm sure they'll get to it eventually... but I'm still mad their shitty ass front end cost me my yearly author award..

Anyway I got some funk a dunk from work.. enjoy it on ShitTube.

Peace out..

Enjoy this recycled meme for your troubles..

1000013577.jpg

Sort:  

I could not watch the video
I don’t know why

You have to sign into ShitTube.. it's age restricted

I think I'm old enough.
3Speak problems?

Yup lol. You sure you're old enough?

Hope your weekend wasn't stressful

Nope. It was snowy.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneandashlee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District