Feeding Time

in Canna-Curate25 days ago (edited)

Hello fellow Smokers and Growers, Gardeners and casual Readers of my blog!

ja

In spite of the fertile soil, I decided to take care of my growing girls, so that they in turn would please me with a fragrant resinous crop.

Ja

Last season I used potassium humate in the green packaging, and this time I decided to try to take a more concentrated mixture.
As the previous practice showed, my plants show themselves well after fertilizer application by accelerating growth and increasing the size of leaves

Also took micronutrient powder for better root development

This is the first feeding of the season

ja

In the photo above you can see an autoflowering cannabis bush of the sativa variety SWS91 from American Bruce Banner seedbank.
I am dealing with this manufacturer for the first time, but judging by the development of my plant and the goodness of the packaging I have no doubts about the quality of the gift seed

ja

Outdoors, even growing within city limits, in addition to a variety of wildlife, various parasites can pose a threat.
This plant has been damaged by wild phasagines during its early growth stage. Several points of growth of future branches can now be seen.
This is the second gift grain of the Bubblegummer variety from an unknown producer. It came in a regular ziplock bag with a label on it

ja

The plant was badly damaged, but with such determination to survive, I think it will manage to surprise me soon!

ja

The last two pictures show my immediate order, Bubblegum from "Crimean Seeds". An unpretentious autoflower from a producer proven by the last season

ja

In a separate post, I will show the progress of my feminized regular varieties, which are growing on a separate silt bed...

разделитель листваКанна баннер морда

Let's Try Homemade BHO❗Step-by-step guide ▶️ 1 ▶️ 2

⬇️2024 Grow Season⬇️

☯️ Wishing everyone bright warm sunshine and huge, gluey, scented cannabis buds! PEACE ☮️

Sort:  

@bhattg!

@dreamon passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

it need a few weeks more to see a beast :D

I'll keep you posted on their progress
!WEED

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @dreamon