New pony! Mad at my switch. Smoking that gg#4 joint

in Canna-Curate4 months ago

Screenshot_20240119-193928.png

Screenshot_20240119-193940.png

Well we got a temporary new pony. And it actually ends up coming with a really nice clutch that was just barely put in. So it's got a bunch of recent work! So I'm pretty excited. I think we're probably going to end up just trading this and most likely ending up with a van or RV here shortly.

IMG_20240113_125934664.jpg

Mr grumpy puppy decided that he was going to riot and run around like a man possessed.

So today has ended up being a pretty decent day.

Now I just got to figure out how to work this bumper back in the shape it's supposed to be...

IMG_20240119_222234465.jpg

And then I decided I wanted to play no Man's sky for a little while on my switch yesterday and I realized that I'm really frustrated with that game. And I also dealing with a lot of difficulty from Grand theft Auto San Andreas... So maybe I might end up changing my game lineup.

So yeah I think this weekend is going to be another big push for cleaning and organization. I think I need to have a clean out and to select all the gear I'm going to use as well as all the gear that I can get rid of. I think I'm going to transfer out of a lot of gear that I don't need or use.

And on top of it we also got to start hunting for a canopy for that little Ford!

Goals.

Trading. Yeah I'm going to make trading way more of a focus.got to get things really going to recover from that Leo investment that went sideways.

Bartering. Mmm yeah I I'm really excited. Yeah I've got to get rid of a bunch of my stuff. Like some glass. Yep I've got multiple glass bongs and absolutely one of them has to go. Another one happens to be a keepsake. So maybe I should get that fixed up and cleaned up. On top of it we've got all the rest of the trading pile that needs to be consolidated and listed.

I think this weekend we are going to see me continue to downsize as much as possible.

Sort:  

!AFIT

Thank you.

Jah bless, Jah guide, Jah love's 👍👍.. !AFIT

Blaze it! Thank you!

You are welcome sir..


Hey @ganjafarmer, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Good luck with the new ride! I need to do some truck shopping. Something like that would be perfect for my needs! I can't believe the prices right now. I keep hoping they start coming down.

Yeah I'm finding out this has slot of work! But I'm liking it for what it is.


Hey @ganjafarmer, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Congrats on the truck! That's awesome! New clutch is a huge bonus! I hear you on the downsizing, I'm doing the same and thinking about ditching California altogether.
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@thebighigg has 6 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ganjafarmer gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

A new truck is fun.

Yeah I gotta fix it up. Not bad though!