You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Report - New Plants!

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

Originally? I was big fan. Then got some bad batches and the company let the quality slip. I have a feeling they are getting better.

Personally though. Too spendy for just the package. I can get my nutes way cheaper with better quality.

But still they got some.sweet art.

But the one thing you all don't get to see?

The foxfarm semi with the 10 foot tall supersized buds.

Take that you bunch of stoners .. lol

Sort:  

Yes they have batches that have been rushed. But this is good dirt. I use expensive stuff now, but if I had to go the grow store this would be the soil. But All other fox farm additives are just ok. But to each there own. Keep growing

Especially the early years! Yeah the sea blend was especially notorious. Had one bag of cut down in half and mixed other stuff into it.