Playing With Fire!

in Canna-Curate24 days ago

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds? How has everyone's Week been going? It has been very hectic here at my job due to a fire that engulfed one of our buildings. If you are wondering, I work at a Storage facility with 600 units. Last week a fire started due to a customer leaving a candle burning! Crazy right? This dude had an altar of some type, lighting a candle, with Tarot cards. In all my years working here this is a first. It is also something that would of never crossed my mind. Smoking, tapping into our electricity, or chemicals is something we have always kept in check as best as we could. Luckily the fire only destroyed 3 units. But there is a handful with water, and smoke damage. So we have been moving out people to begin the necessary repairs.

As for the good news, my 3 Autos are doing great! Growing a little slow, but with the way the weather has been it is expected. As soon as tap roots appeared they have been outside. Lucily the first few days it was warm. But the past 2 Weeks there has been a bit of a cold spell. Hitting low 60's during the day, and low 50's in the night. Not sure how bad this will affect these since Autoflowers are sensitive. But I know they will be strong plants!

Bubblegum


Hawaiian

The Hawaiian seems to be the best looking one out of the 3. One of the Bubblegums are looking a little funky. However it is not concerning, and would say all 3 are looking healthy. I am hoping that I will be able to put them into bigger pots, and take them home in the coming Week! The best part of it is all I have to do is stick them into pots, and water. Basically Plug n Play. I know I have said this before, but this cannot be stressed enough when it comes to Autoflowers: Autoflowers do not like to be transplanted!

Speaking of Altars, maybe I have bit of one going on as well. But please be like Arthur. DO NOT LIGHT CANDLES IN YOUR STORAGE UNIT! It is amazing that there is more brains in this plush than the customer in F102. Well what can you do except move forward. Which is what I plan to do, and hopefully soon have some nice colas, so stay tuned :)

Sort:  

Glad to see you posting again man. I hope the craziness at work slows down for you. Can’t wait to see the plants take off.

Thanks man! Cannabis really does inspire me to post here. I have so much other content that I say I’m going to post, but never do.

That sounds like some weird stuff that would happen at a storage unit, haha.

B98A4B44-2F62-4458-A9CD-373E56EB24F9.jpeg

This was the first thing I saw! It reminded me of Joboo from the movie major league! 😂😂

untitled.gif

F U JOBU! Lol Great movie!

Classic! I watched it a couple of weeks ago.

Looking good bro. Love how active Arthur is with the grow.

Congratulations @jonyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 9000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024

wow thats (fire) crazy .. love bubble gum hope they work out. blessings homie