Afternoon's nugs

in Canna-Curate β€’ 4 months ago

Hey friends! πŸ€

This is my first short post, I want to show you the nugs i'll be smoking really soon xd 🌿🌿🌿

I got'em from My friend's recent harvest, this is an hybrid type but sativa dominating. Smells super fruity 😍. I wish i could share with u this aroma.

1000026870.jpg

1000026871.jpg

1000026872.jpg

Soon will be my afternoon delicious joint πŸ˜‹

Have a blessed day friends! πŸ€βœŒπŸΌ

Sort: Β 

Those look like the old orange haired beaster buds we got from BC Canada back in the day.

Extremely heavy pretty smell? That's like the late 90s crosses for production. Right on!

Yes! SUPER smelly, super fruitty, gives a lot of energy :D

Yeah that definitely sounds like production genetics from British Columbia!

We used to absolutely go crazy when those BC boys showed up in town.

Nice nugs πŸ˜› I have sent you a DM on the peakd chat with an invitation for something, if you have time to check please read and let me know what you think!

PS if you friend grows, tell them if they fell comfortable to post the grow logs here on Hive :)

Yes! I already told her and she is IN! 😍 The next plants will be posted πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€πŸ€

@cowboyblazerfan

Don't this remind you of highschool and prohibition?

Watching art bell, I used to listen to it on radio in the old cannacurate discord. Seems like a long time ago