The smell of grape

in Canna-Curate โ€ข 24 days ago

20240427_202916.jpg
The time has almost come and this plant will be ready. I was a bit afraid that it was completely yellowed and yes, it is a bit yellow here and there, which was caused by overwatering. But I haven't watered for a few days and that has done most of the good. The soil is now quite dry, so tonight they will get some more water and then I think in a few days I will want to cut them. I actually wanted to cut it tonight, but I think it's not ready yet. But almost, the trichomes are beautiful white and in abundance. But I want just a little more volume and I think a few days is enough
20240427_202906.jpg
I estimate that this harvest will be about 30 grams and then I will be very satisfied, but more would be welcome
20240427_202842.jpg
She has only had water with a reduced pH value. She got all the food from the Bio bizz per mix soil and that is organic and works fine.
20240427_202805.jpg
I can't wait to have my own weed again and know what you're smoking. Pure nature at its best
20240427_202754.jpg
My fingers still smell of weed. I love that fresh weed smell, but it shouldn't be too crazy. Fortunately, I have the feeling that 1 plant is not too bad. And I have a carbon filter that helps with the odor
20240427_202944.jpg
The following plants have also already germinated and that will be the orgasmatron, I am very curious
20240427_202924.jpg
Friends of the Internet. I wish you a nice weekend. enjoy things and see you next post.
Loonatic

โœŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

image (2).png

image (1).png

Sort: ย 
ย 23 days agoย (edited)ย 

those buds shining :D

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ช

I have a buddy thats been using a fish poop type of supplement. Its a cool process, i always loved the idea of a high tech setup, but 15 years ago it was a whole different ballgame.

Lets keep the posts going bro, i still take a few puffs from my vape so i been chillin.

I will be soon back with a nice post. keep chillin !WEED

@captainquack22!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I love seeing that Hive fest logo behind your plants
Above all, your plants look really cute
Youโ€™re doing a good job taking care of them

๐Ÿ™ŒโœŒ

Congratulations @loonatic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @loonatic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Hah I love how my fingers smell after handling the cannabis plants.

me too ๐Ÿ˜‹