Organic Grow Room 2X2 100 Watt Living Soil Day 9

in Canna-Curate16 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


image.png

Organic Grow Room 2X2 100 Watt Living Soil Day 9

What's up peeps, Been a few days for a update on the 2x2 so I though I would share some progress. The Durban Violet is Now on day 9 As it is 1 day ahead of the 3x3 tent. I am so shocked with how much the plant is showing flower after only 1 week.

image.png


Growing medium: Skybuds Organic Living SuperSoil
Growing Nutrients: Gaia Green Amendments, Bokashi Pro-Gro, Worm Castings
Watering: Rain Water, Worm Tea, Bokashi Teas,
Strain Type: Hybrid/Indica
Strain Breeder:
Lights: 100 Watt LED
Fans: Clip On 6 Inch, 4 Inch Exhaust
Tent: 2x2 Gorilla Tent

image.png

The other 3 plants in the tent are slowly showing signs of a female but I can see with 2 they are 100% with little while hairs starting to come out and not balls.

image.png

image.png

PXL_20240415_085614617.jpg

image.png


Check Out My 3x3 Grow - https://peakd.com/ccc/skylinebuds/curated-collection-organic-living-soil-grow-room-ac-infinity-grow-2


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looking great bro!

Thanks man, I am shocked how fast they are flowing