Organic Grow Room - AC Infinity 3x3 With Evo4 300 watt - Top Dressing

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

What's up cannabis peeps, today I am showing off the 3x3 again. This tent is my main tent with the auto flower going while I waited for the females to get ready for flower.

Now the auto is pushing along I can see the females are ready. I have added a small top dressing of, basalt, alfalfa, greensand, Fossilized oyster shells, mineralized phosphate and some molasses and kelp watering.

I am still seeing some issue I think with pests so I went ahead and order some more predatory mites just to be on the safe side.

The potatoes are doing amazing, the green pot has 2 very nice plants coming out and I'll be slowly adding more soil this weekend.

So check out the video

Threespeak won't save the video as I tried for 2 days so here is the youtube link

Sort:  

What would you recommend to plant as a cover crop on my outdoor garden?