You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking Productivity: The Transformative Power of Touch Typing

in Digital Lifestyle5 months ago

My typing sleep is very slow and it's average 40 words per minute. I need to improve it. So that I will be able to save some time. Thanks for suggesting and your post related to typing inspire me a lot.
!LUV

Sort:  

olujay, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I don't think 40 words per minute is too low. Olujay here started with less than 10 words per minute, and with intentionality and consistency, he boosted to 80 words per minute that same year.

@initshar, I believe you can get better with time. Try touch-typing exercises, play games, and blog about your progress and how you feel in this community.

I need to practice more and more to improve the timing and I will try my best. I am just inspired and obviously, I will share about it here. I am inspired to hear his progress and I am sure I will also progress. It's time to take the thing seriously.

 5 months ago  

That's exactly more like it. You see how much support your getting now? That's exactly what this community is for—to help us encourage ourselves.

 5 months ago  

Man, you're doing awesome to have 40 WPM typing speed. That's sufficient to go about your daily online activities. Since you're going to work more on it, I want to indulge you to share your beginning and progress here in this community. I am very glad to have inspired you to do so, so I look forward to walking the journey with you.