Sort:  

Oh, I guess you didn't join in. There's a time counter, and you are asked to write for 5 minutes. It could be anything. Poem, fiction, nonfiction , lifestyle posts, and all. Hehe.

 4 months ago  

Yeah, I wouldn't have joined in even if I saw it then. I am not a storywriter like you guys.

Lol. Your "like you guys" made me smile. Haha, I am sure there's a hidden gem of storytelling in that sleeve of yours 😉.

 4 months ago  

Well, I have heard someone say that I might have some potential with the few stories I have told. What I think, however, is that one cannot really produce what they don't consumre. Or maybe I am just self-sabotaging. LOL

Well, the someone must have a big brain because he or she speaks the truth.

Well, you never know the land which your quill or keyboard may take you to someday.

 4 months ago  

True. Let's see what happens from here.

Hehe... have fun then and happy Sunday 😊.