You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: Huawei Pura 70 Ultra Unboxing

in Digital Lifestyle27 days ago

I think that they're impressive regardless, how they managed remain strong. I was glad to finally see you publish into the community. I should tell you, though, knowing that you're new in town, that product-centric content would actually be best fit in a community like Geek Zone, unless, of course, if content is more about your everyday life with the device. Something like, how much of a difference your photos, battery life and less need to frequently charge, increased storage liberty. I think you get the scope and understand. I did love reading and enjoying through regardless.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for clarifying... I apologize if I posted a bit off topic.. I think I understand the scope of the community now

 27 days ago  

No need to apologise, fren. We help ourselves around here. Glad you understand. Are there certain apps or software that you use every now and then? Maybe talk about them?

I'll talk about them tomorrow 👌👌

Absolutely, there are some that I've used for almost a decade

 27 days ago  

Perfect!