You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update from @c0ff33a and @derangedvisions - HF24 Full API node back online

in TeamUK4 years ago (edited)

so like.... um.

The BRO team has disbanded and shut down the BROsino... (I'm sorry he hasn't informed you of the changes!) BUT GOOD NEWS! Poker remains and has gone back to it's former name of Lucksacks Poker Leagues (which is WAY more adult sounding, ofc). We SO appreciate you and @derangedvisions (did i do it right that time?!?) support, and I'll get you a new graphic ASAP!!

Thanks for all you guys do for the chain!

Sort:  

You totally caught me napping lol, I was super confused when you mentioned Brosino - but it's embedded in my footer totally forgot I needed to update that - will be right onto it now. Myself and @derangedvisions always have time to support hive community projects - keep up the good work!