You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July Hive PUD and two PUD Guessing Contest this month!!!

in TeamUK4 years ago

Nice to see you are also Steem free @livinguktaiwan. In all honesty, I still have mixed emotions about the whole mess. But ... Life goes on, right?

And tomatoes! In the short amount of time I have, I checked into your weed garden post and was sorry that I missed that one. You obviously have been very busy creating a garden indoors!? That is very unusual, from my experience. Maybe not so much there?

When I can find time and sufficient motivation, I need to catch up on my own gardening posts. During this time of year, I much prefer being out in the garden and "playing in the dirt," than "in here" writing about it! 😉

Take care, my friend!


P.S. If I am reading "between the lines" correctly, you may be posting something about Hong Kong soon? If so, when you do, please drop me a DM, so I won't miss it. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Ahh!!! You must live in the country side and not a flat in the city 😀 Indoor gardening is probably limited to the window sill for most people without outdoor space. I'm a fortunate as I have a spare floor that I don't use so I have turned it into my Weed Garden and experimenting to see what I can grow. So far I have had some luck but lack of light is a problem as I notice my plants are rather pale. As long as I can grow something that's edible, I'm very happy!

Yes, I will be posting about Hong Kong, not sure what yet depends on how things go these few days, its'a grim day already. I will be sure to let you know when I post. Thank you!

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.