Weekly Shmoogle Vlog - Monday 7th September 2020

in TeamUK4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Another weekly vlog of blabbing-ness. Computer updates, crypto talk and all that good stuff!

Live everyday from 6PM London time!

I'm a variety gaming streamer! I stream on a casual basis so I don't take things too seriously while still maintaining a quality stream!

Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak | | Vimm.tv

Check out these blockchain game!

Disclaimer! These are referral links
CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 82 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

We are due some pretty warm weather this week Wednesday and Thursday I think. All you need is an Angle Grinder - that cut's everything. And makes sparks - sparks are fun lol.

Do you stream on Twitch or some other medium?

I hate mornings too, trouble is if I don't get up all the staff have to stand outside work until I do get up lol! So I kind have to force myself up all the time.

Tell me about - there are always more jobs to do then time to do them. My list is getting bigger every day.

Yeah I currently stream to both vimm.tv and twitch.tv.