DIY Shorts: Make It Round [ASMR]

in Threeshorts16 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



DIY.png


Go to the Spanish version


Hello there, 3speakers!


With ornaments ready, we can finally round the neck to start the whole sanding process. This takes many stages from making the marks for the highest and lowest points on the neck to cutting, rasping and sanding. We top it off with the volute for the head stock.

Enjoy!


Dándole curva


¡Buen día, 3speakers!


Después de tener los adornos listos, es hora de redondear el mástil. El proceso toma varios pasos desde determinar los puntos más altos y bajos a lo largo de la pieza, cortar, limar y lijar. Terminamos esta parte creando la voluta para el clavijero.

Espero lo disfruten.


  • Fotos/Photos and Video 📹 📷: taken by me (Redmi Note 8)

  • Portada/Thumbnail 🖼️: by me, created with Canva.

  • Edición/Editing 🎬: by me, made with Adobe Audition CS6, Capcut.


Banner Hive.png


Follow me on Instagram for enquires and commission.

If you'd like to help the workshop grow, you can make a donation here.

You can find me at discord as bertrayo#1763


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Manos a la obra con Andrés! Genial trabajo el de la lima, me encanta y los sonidos son fabulosos. Como siempre un gran trabajo!🤗

 16 days ago  

Avanzando de a poco.

Siempre para adelante!!

qué buen trabajo estás haciendo, siempre me ha gustado ver cómo la gente trabaja en madera.

 16 days ago  

Muchas gracias. En las próximas entragas voy a poner los links a todos los videos de esta serie.

The times I have worked with wood and had to round aristar I really enjoyed it, I don't know personally to see such a sharp edge and to be able to round it until it is smooth like a baby's tail is just art my friend.

 14 days ago  

Ha, ha, ha, ha. Well, it's all about cutting corners. That way it always ends round.