The Void - Video Edit

in Threeshorts12 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A short video edit from the Winds of Void party.

Still don't know how to film vertical video, i feel like a boomer.

if you are watching it on your computer, sorry :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow! I don't know for how long I haven't been in a rave party! Seems like it was on the previous century... and maybe it was! Now I'm all hiped! Congratulations on your video (curious to see more of this, even in my PC Ahahaha)

i am also not sure when was the last time, not previous century but maybe 10 years :D

it was a bit too fast for me :)

It is usually hard to rotate a monitor, and i had no way to make it vertical. The one with the photos i managed, but filming in vertical is still not my thing :)

but filming in vertical is still not my thing :)

You are from another generation just like I'm... Ahaha
Have a great weekend

Cool short video man!! i really loved the color grading too!

thanks. i think color grading is the hardest for me in video.

I love the video and how the camera was moving and moving. The lightnings look good and it must be a very big fest

thanks. they say around 700 people. not bad for a first time.

Short but cool. I think you did a fine job with the video. Thanks for bringing it our way. Happy weekend.

Thanks. i got there pretty late so i kinda squeezed it from what i got :)

Ooh wow
Must be a crazy fest
I love the lightnings

pretty crazy, a bit too fast for me :)

Congratulations @bil.prag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024