Lo que aprendí de Hive esta semana | Semana 2 ✨️

in Threeshorts2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Español

Hive para mi ha sido una caja llena de sorpresas, tomarme el tiempo de aprender y estudiar esta plataforma ha sido increíble. Esta semana les traigo estas 3 cosas que aprendí, quizás no es algo nuevo para ustedes, ya que tienen muchísimo más tiempo en esta plataforma que yo pero a mi me explota la cabeza al 100% ¿Cómo es que puedo proteger mi finanzas en el mismo lugar donde trabajo? ¿Recompensas al 20% por ahorrar? ¡Solo en hive! esto me dan muchas ganas de seguir apostando a esta plataforma y seguir dándole mucho de mi amor.

Esglish

Hive for me has been a box full of surprises, taking the time to learn and study this platform has been amazing. This week I bring you these 3 things I learned, maybe it is not something new for you, since you have much more time on this platform than me but it blows my mind 100%. How is it that I can protect my finances in the same place where I work? 20% rewards for saving? Only in hive! this makes me want to keep betting on this platform and keep giving it a lot of my love.

Traducción hecha con DeepL Translate
Video editado en CapCut
Minitura hecha en Capcut


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @bridoom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!