Who said medical students can't dance🕺 (dancing to ten toes by Chris brown)

in Threeshorts2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've decided to display my dancing skills here on hive. It's my first time in this community and I know some people who might come across this post will be surprised to see that I actually break dance.

Dancing has been my thing right from when I was a little kid. Back then, I would listen to Chris brown and Michael Jackson while imitating their dance moves. This even earned me the nickname "Mj" which stands for "Michael Jackson".

I'm the type of guy who's ready to dance anywhere and everywhere. Well, you could refer to me as that crazy dance dude, and yeah, I wouldn't complain. Rather, I'll put on a pretty good smile.

I'm just a guy, doing what I love to do best - dance. If there's something I've learned: never hide your talent and don't be afraid of what the world has to say.

In subsequent episodes, I'll be posting more recent dance videos and live performances.

Let me in on your thoughts 😁❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow wow wow
I am wowed, wishing this was me right now. I love dance too but I can't dance.
Welldone bro!

You'll learn if you wish, it's all about consistency and effort.

Thank you for the comment ❤️

Thanks for the encouragement, I will try to learn😁

Mj your moves are really good.
Seems you're a professional dancer and I guess you've been doing this for a very long time. I'm still baffled at the combination, Medicine and dancing, well one should never be limited by anything in life.
I hope to see more of your moves.
Bravo ✅✅✅

Thanks man. Yeah, I had the interest when I was still little.. about 15 years ago.

Thanks a lot❤️

Mj the great!
I thought you were just a medical doctor?
Little did I know that you have got some spices of mad moves too.
This beautiful dance video of yours is worth a million dollars man.
You are good at it.
I can't wait to watch the next one.

My gee😅💪... thanks a lot man.
A million dollars wouldn't be bad though 😁

This is amazing stuff MJ, I admire your work, your passion, the effort you put into what you do. We know the stress of College of Medicine, so, you doing this deserves a big thumps up, bro. I am rooting for you.

My gee 💪 thanks for the lovely comment. Deeply appreciated ✨💯