Sort:  

buenas subi el video...pero no me sale...me ayudan a entender cómo funciona por favor

thank you very much for the support 🤝

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Well, those photos are from a group of old photos where I am, I love old photos, these photos were posted and they had no references, if not I would be happy to include the author, I want to have problems on this platform, but these photos so old, sometimes they arrive without an author, since the data was lost in time. They tell me what I have to do to avoid any issue of conflict, since that is not the idea, but I repeat, these old photos, sometimes, do not have the pertinent data.

I already wrote to you on discord, I am a cryptomen