Springtime shots:A Recap of the Season's Delights Through My Lens"

in Threeshortslast month

Hello to everyone in this community.This is my first post in this community and i am very excited to share my content with you guys💕💕.From past few days i was continously capturing the spring vibes around me and at the end i summed up all the shots and made a complete video in capcut and then found this perfect community to post my content.

Video edited in capcut.
All these videos belong to me .

That's all from my side.
Hope you guys liked my post and don't forget to see my video.
Feel free to share your opinions in comment section.
Bye Bye💕💕
Take care.

Sort:  

Congratulations @huma-khan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

You have captured some beautiful clicks in your mobile. these are showing us summer season which is fresh and new.

Thank you for appreciating my work.👍👍

These clicks are so pretty.

My favourite season for a reason🥰