Frases de Nuevo Año | ¡Feliz Año Nuevo 2023! 🎆 | By Jorge Fernandez

in Threeshortslast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡¡¡Feliz Año Nuevo!!!

Captura-PhotoRoom.png-PhotoRoom (1).png

No me extenderé mucho, solo quiero darle la bienvenida a este 2023 con estas frases que solemos escuchar siempre en año nuevo, quiero saber ¿cual es tu favorita? Comenta aquí abajo ¡Es Gratis!... 😅

I won't extend too much, I just want to welcome this 2023 with these phrases that we always hear in the new year, I want to know which one is your favorite? Comment below, it's free!... 😅

Sin-título-1.png

De todo corazón ♥ les deseo un feliz y bendecido Año Nuevo 2023, un abrazo bien fuerte para todos ustedes, Dios los bendiga! Y nos permita seguir disfrutando de esta vida! Creo y confió en el, que este año sera muchísimo mejor que los anteriores!

From the bottom of my heart ♥ I wish you a happy and blessed New Year 2023, a big hug to all of you, God bless you! And let us continue to enjoy this life! I believe and trust in him, that this year will be much better than the previous ones!

istockphoto-1369271869-612x612-PhotoRoom.png-PhotoRoom (1).png

¡Hasta Pronto! 🫡 / ¡See you soon! 🫡


▶️ 3Speak