3Speak Shorts Jaws Theme video Contest

in Threeshorts11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have an idea for a 3Speak Shorts Viral Video Contest.

Last summer I was making some movies from the kayak with my iPhone… I had the idea to add some Jaws theme music and post to YouTube Shorts. I added a few seconds of B-roll Shark footage for fun.

This little one minute video has over 233,000 Views on YouTube.

The idea for a Summer 3Speak Shorts Contest is to create a 1 Minute movie on the water, Add some suspenseful music from YouTube Shorts Copyright Free Music Library, take a screenshot of the movie and upload to 3 Speak.

Flmed with IPhone XR on board my Perception 10.0 Kayak on Lake Superior.

Music: Jaws Theme Song from YouTube Music Library.

Post to 3Speak and Hive.


▶️ 3Speak

appStore | GooglePlayStore | Support @threespeak | Support @sagarkothari88