Hablemos de las actividades que nos hacen procrastinar. [ESP/ENG]

in Threeshorts2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Hiver's ¡Bienvenidos a un nuevo video en mi canal!

Ahora les comparto mi shorts en formato vertical, participando en #ThreeShortsFriday.

En esta oportunidad les confesaré las 3 Actividades que hacen procrastinar, espero ver sus participaciones ¡Los leo en los comentarios!


English translation

Hello Hiver's Welcome to a new video on my channel!

Now I share with you my shorts in vertical format, participating in #ThreeShortsFriday.

This time I will confess you the 3 Activities that make you procrastinate, I hope to see your participations I read you in the comments!


VIDEO 1

VIDEO 2

VIDEO 3


Traducción en app Deepl
Portada editada en Canva
Edición de video en CapCut


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @orianaperezc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lo de comer es algo totalmente necesario, a menos que comas indefinidamente 😅, ahí ya sería entrada a la obesidad, pero no es el caso. Y pues, entiendo, hace un par de años desinstalé Netflix y cerré mi cuenta, pude notar que ese tiempo gastado allí puede usarse para algo más productivo, sin embargo, otros elementos me distraen y me pierdo en el abismo... ¿Y si me anoto en esta iniciativa?. 🤔