My introduction to the THREESHORT community / Mi presentación en la comunidad de THREESHORT

in Threeshortslast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


❤️


¡Hola amigos de la web, esta es mi presentación en la comunidad de @threeshorts-mod y le preparé un corto sobre uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos :3 Fotografiar y Comer lol! Amo el arte de la fotografía y amo comer que mas puedo pedir, aquí les comparto como quedaron las fotos ¿Dejame saber tu opinión?, ¿te gustaron? Dale like y comparte ñaño hagamos el aguante.

Hi friends of the web, this is my introduction to the @threeshorts-mod community and I prepared a short film for you about one of my favorite hobbies :3 Photography and Eating lol! I love the art of photography and I love to eat what more can I ask for, here I share with you how the photos turned out... Let me know what you think, did you like them? Give like and share ñaño let's do the hold.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-28 at 9.31.39 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

AY caramba, solo de ver las fotos ya me dio hambre. Excelente, @otrobeta! 👍

!DIY
!CCC
!PAL

Mi ñaño, gracias, no sabes cuanto me emociona tu comentario positivo. ¡Te sigo! Sigamosnos ¿qué te parece?

I guess I love them two also😂
Just that unlike you, I'll love someone doing the photographs for me while I'm photographed 😂
Turned out great, the photographs and the meal I mean

haha thanks for appreciating, we could not succeed in our goals without having a team to help us, thanks for your comment I am very excited that you appreciate the content, I follow you my Ñaño (brother) in ecuador Ñaño es Hermano haha many good things man we will follow us

Wishing you the very best too friend 👍

Congratulations @otrobeta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
acgalarza just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!