Love Story ~ Drako & Yara (Eng-Spa)

in Threeshorts14 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


English


  Greetings to all the beautiful people at #Threeshorts. Today I want to share a special video about my puppies and tell you a little bit about how they came to my house. Yara was the one I fell in love with just by seeing that she didn't have a tail, and the funniest thing is that she was born like that, she didn't have surgery.

  The truth is that only one was going to be adopted but when we saw those little eyes full of tenderness, we decided to adopt both of them. Only I wanted to adopt them, my parents didn't want any more pets but we were all so sad about the departure of my previous dogs that I said to myself "yes or yes I will adopt at least one".

  However, I got a big surprise when I heard my mom say that the male (Drako) was the one who wasn't going to come, but he stole my mom's heart when she saw him in person.

  Now, as soon as they arrived, they were very big, and I was the one who took all the responsibility of taking care of them, taking care of them, bathing them, and cleaning them. I taught them to do their needs outside in the garden and at the beginning they slept with me.

  The funny thing is that now they sleep with my parents, they do everything with my parents and they only look for me when they want to eat, the rest they forget about me.

  Another fact is that they did not know what grass was, or a garden with plants, they were born in a house with an arid yard and pure sand they took shelter in a chicken coop. Because they were stray dogs and none of them could find a home, we adopted them.

  If you want to know more about them, let me know in the comments, I would love to share with you more videos, showing how they are doing right now.

  I enjoyed putting this video together, I apologize for the editing mistakes, I'm still learning how to use ShotCut.

Español


  Saludos a toda la gente linda de #Threeshorts. Hoy quiero compartir un video especial sobre mis perritos y contarles un poco cómo llegaron a mi casa. Yara fue la que me enamoró con sólo ver que no tenia cola, y lo más gracioso es que nació así, no fue operada.

  La verdad es que sólo uno iba a ser adoptado pero al ver esos ojitos llenos de ternura, decidimos adoptar los dos. De hecho sólo yo quería adoptarlos, mis padres no querían más mascotas pero todos estábamos tan tristes por la partida de mis perritos anteriores que me dije "si o si adopto al menos uno".

  Sin embargo me llevé una gran sorpresa al escuchar a mi mamá que le entregaran al machito (Drako), él era el que no iba a venir, pero le robó el corazón a mi mamá cuando lo vió en persona.

  Ahora bien, apenas llegaron eran muy tremendos, y pues yo fui quien se tomó toda la responsabilidad de cuidarlos, atenderlos, bañarlos y limpiarlos. Los enseñé a hacer sus necesidades afuera en el jardín y al principio dormían conmigo.

  Lo gracioso es que ahora duermen con mis padres, hacen todo con mis padres y a mí sólo me buscan cuando quieren comer, del resto se olvidan de mí.

  Otro dato es que ellos no conocían lo que era la grama, o un jardín con plantas, nacieron en una casa con patio árido y pura arena, de hecho se refugiaban en un gallinero. Por ser perritos callejeros y que ninguno conseguía hogar, fue que los adoptamos.

  Si quieres saber más de ellos, déjame saber en los comentarios, me encantaría compartir con ustedes más videos, mostrando cómo están ahorita.

  Me gustó mucho armar este video, me disculpo por los errores de edición, aun estoy aprendiendo a usar el programa ShotCut.

Portada Video.jpg


Gracias por llegar al final de mi post.
Déjame saber tu opinión al respecto en un comentario.
Me encantaría leerte.
Hasta una próxima publicación! Saludos!

Thanks for making it to the end of my post.
Let me know what you think about it in a comment.
I'd love to read it.
See you in my next post! Cheers!

𝙾𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚎𝚗 𝚍𝚎 𝙴𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚘𝚜 𝚄𝚝𝚒𝚕𝚒𝚣𝚊𝚍𝚘𝚜

✦ Las fotos utilizadas en esta publicación, así como el video en sí fueron capturados por mi Telefono Redmi Note 9A ✦
✦ Edición del Video con ShotCut
Sonido utilizado en el Video
Video de Corazón 1
Video de Corazón 2
Video de Agradecimiento al Final
Traducido con DeepL
Banners con Canva

𝙾𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚒𝚗 𝚘𝚏 𝙴𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜

𝚄𝚜𝚎𝚍

✦ The pictures used in this post and the video were captured by my Redmi Note 9A Phone ✦.
✦ Video Editing with ShotCut
Sound used in Video
Heart Video 1
Heart Video 2
Thank You Video at the End
Translated with DeepL
Banners with Canva

𝙼𝚒𝚜 𝚁𝚎𝚍𝚎𝚜 𝚂𝚘𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚎𝚜 // 𝙼𝚢 𝚂𝚘𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝙼𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚊

| | | | | |


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Drako and Yara would definitely steal anyone's heart! They are beautiful, I think they have a connection with your parents even though you feed them, it happens! They choose sometimes who to love the most hahaha. I hope they continue to do so well and of course you will tell us more later. Cheers!🐶😃

Of course, they do! And well, it's not like they always leave me alone, Yara occasionally sleeps with me but even if they don't look for me I almost know that they love me a lot. I hope to share more photos and videos of them more often. I'm about to buy them their bibs to take them out for a walk.

viendo tu video, lindos cachorros

Muchas gracias! aun los veo chiquitos pero están grandes jajaja tienen 2 añitos ya. Gracias por pasar y comentar, lo aprecio mucho