TripleDidge Session 😅

in Threeshorts9 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Heyhooo, Ladies and Gentlemen! Despite having a packed agenda today, I couldn't resist crafting some fresh content for the Hive community. In this 3Speak snippet, I not only present you with a picture of the new mouthpiece for my traditional eucalyptus didgeridoo but also showcase my three new acquisitions: The classic eucalyptus didgeridoo, a more compact bamboo didgeridoo, and the handy Pocket Didge. The arrival of the eagerly awaited package from Thomann Music felt like Christmas to me! You can't imagine my excitement over these new sonic wonders!

Heyhooo, Signore e Signori! Nonostante una giornata intensa, non ho potuto resistere alla tentazione di creare del nuovo contenuto per la comunità Hive. In questo breve video su 3Speak, non solo vi presento una foto della nuova imboccatura per il mio didgeridoo tradizionale in eucalipto, ma vi mostro anche i miei tre nuovi acquisti: Il classico didgeridoo in eucalipto, uno più compatto in bambù e l'handy Pocket Didge. L'arrivo del tanto atteso pacco da Thomann Music è stato come Natale per me! Non potete immaginare quanto sono entusiasta di queste nuove meraviglie sonore!


▶️ 3Speak