3Speak iPhone App Review!

in Threeshortslast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


3 Speak App Review on the iPhone X!
It’s great news that the new 3 Speak App has launched on the Apple App Store, however, there are some minor navigation errors that I’ve encountered. Also when I click on another video, the sounds get layered on top of each other! Finally, the last issue I’ve noticed is that I’m browsing from the US and the app is showing me Spanish-speaking videos before English-speaking videos.

In order to get back to the home screen to post this video I needed to restart my phone.
Update: I did figure out how to get back to home screen on app by swiping right from the top corner of the screen, however still a bit tedious, at least I figured it out. Still woukd be good to add a menu somewhere too.


▶️ 3Speak

appStore | GooglePlayStore | Support @threespeak | Support @sagarkothari88

Sort:  
Loading...